Annual Endowment Fund
Charter Benefactors

Rukhman P. Abeywardena Trust

The Favourite Group



Christine Tambimuttu Fernando

Dilhara M. Fernando

Rohan Fernando

Subud International Cultural Association
(Sri Lanka)


Instrument Benefactors

Tenor Trombone/Flugelhorn
Embassy of the Kingdom of Netherlands

Violin (Concertmaster)/Viola
Mohan Tissanayagam

Keyboard (Cembalo)
Embassy of the Federal Republic of Germany

Creative Partner
Goethe Institute, Sri Lanka

The Chamber Music Society of Colombo acknowledges with appreciation the generosity of our Benefactors over the years, whose annual endowment and donations help the Society build and sustain its artistic goals.



(C) 2008~19 Chamber Music Society of Colombo